Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Past Award Winners



Employee of the Year (Massachusetts and Northeast Regional winner)
Roberta Waldrip
Heathbrook Elementary, Tewksbury Public Schools  


Manager of the Year
Donna Miner, Cook Manager

Chicopee High School
Director of the Year 
Heather Baril 

North Attleboro Public Schools


 Director of the Year
Maria Hall, RD, LDN, SNS

Director of School Nutrition, Walpole Public Schools
Manager of the Year
Dianne Ferguson 
(Massachusetts and Northeast Regional winner)
Manager of Barrows Elementary School, Reading Public Schools 
Employee of the Year
Christina Hartman 
(Massachusetts and Northeast Regional winner)
Employee, Needham Public Schools 


 Maki Koetting, Lincoln Public School District  Charlene Campbell, Coolidge Elementary School, Shrewsbury  Jeanne Sheridan, Blackstone-Millville Schools & Acushnet Public Schools: Director of the Year



Donna Landry: Manager of the Year  Bonnie DiPasquale: Employee of the Year  



   not pictured not pictured 
Jackie Morgan: Director of the year  Rachel Oliveira: LOUISE SUBLETTE AWARD OF EXCELLENCE  Joann Sylvia: Heart of the Program (Northeast winner) 



 Jane McLucas: President of the Year, 500-1000 member category Janice King: Director of the year (pictured) Stephanie Barstow: Louise Sublette Award of Excellence Shelley Aubuchon: Heart of the Program  


 Gail Koutroubus: President of the Year, 500-1000 member category  Catherine Donovan: Director of the Year Mary Leslie:  Louise Sublette Award of Excellence (Northeast winner also) Lillian Muise:  Heart of the Program 



     not pictured
Janice King: President of the Year, 500-1000 member category  Janice Watt: Director of the Year  Brenda Schultz: Heart of the Program Award 


more Calendar

UNO's Dough Raiser

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal